Log in



Chairman's Welcome

On behalf of our Directors, members and affiliates, welcome to the AIDN-ACT website.  AIDN-ACT is the principle representative organisation for small to medium enterprises (SMEs) working in the Defence and Security sectors, located in Canberra and the surrounding regions.  AIDN-ACT seeks to assist members through networking and information sharing to enhance business opoortunities with Defence and Defence prime contractors, and initiatives which improve management skills and expertise.  Our organisation maintains a regular dialogue with the ACT Government and other ‘like-minded’ industry organisations in the region.

If you are already a member I invite you to use this website as a resource, if you are a visitor please consider joining AIDN-ACT through the application page on the website.  If you have any questions regarding this website or AIDN-ACT please contact the Administrator or me directly.


BOARD OF MEMBERS

Chair - Stuart Althaus        

Chief Executive Officer
SME Gateway

Suite 101A, Riverside Plaza
Queenbeyan, NSW, 2620
Ph: (02) 6295 7111 Mob: 0411 883 203
email: stuart.althaus@smegateway.com.au

Managing Director - Graham Priestnall     

Business Development Manager, Defence & Security
L3 Australia Pty Ltd

Level 1, 97 Northbourne Ave
Turner ACT 2612
Ph: (02) 6248 4407 | Mobile 0491 215196
email:  graham.priestnall@L3T.com

Warren Williams       

Managing Director
Codarra Advanced Systems Pty Limited

First Floor, RSL Building, 251 Crawford Street,
Queanbeyan NSW 2620
Ph: (02) 6128 1100 | Mobile: 0412 486 501
email: warren.williams@codarra.com.au

Ella Dion

Deployment Strategist

Palantir Technologies

4/71 Northbourne Avenue
Canberra ACT 2601
Mobile 0405 103 738
email: edion@palantir.com

Anthony Borgo

email: amborgo@bigpond.com

Deputy Chair - Bernadette Brown

Director
Cogito Group

Suite 3, 9 Sydney Ave
Barton ACT 2600
Ph: (02) 6140 4494
email: bernadette.brown@cogitogroup.net

Treasurer - Sonya Hogan

Operations Manager
AMW Professional Services Pty Ltd

PO Box 203
Jerrabomberra  NSW  2619

email: sonya.hogan@amwps.com

Emily Frizell

Chief Executive Officer
AeroPM Pty Ltd

PO Box 9377
Deakin ACT 2600
Mobile 0466 797 313
email: emily.frizell@AeroPM.net

Mike Johnson

Managing Director
STACT Advisory

490 Northbourne Avenue
Dickson ACT 2602
Ph: Mobile 0433 155 188
email: mike.johnson@stactadvisory.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software