Log in



Chairman's Welcome

On behalf of our Directors, members and affiliates, welcome to the AIDN-ACT website.  AIDN-ACT is the principle representative organisation for small to medium enterprises (SMEs) working in the Defence and Security sectors, located in Canberra and the surrounding regions.  AIDN-ACT seeks to assist members through networking and information sharing to enhance business opoortunities with Defence and Defence prime contractors, and initiatives which improve management skills and expertise.  Our organisation maintains a regular dialogue with the ACT Government and other ‘like-minded’ industry organisations in the region.

If you are already a member I invite you to use this website as a resource, if you are a visitor please consider joining AIDN-ACT through the application page on the website.  If you have any questions regarding this website or AIDN-ACT please contact the Administrator or myself directly.

Regards,

Stuart Althaus - Chair

BOARD OF MEMBERS

Chair - Stuart Althaus        

Chief Executive Officer
SME Gateway

Mobile 0411 883 203
email: stuart.althaus@smegateway.com.au 

Deputy Chair - Jason McClure

Chief Executive Officer

Slicetech

Mobile 0488 994 122
email: jason.mcclure@slicedtech.com.au

Ella Dion

Deployment Strategist

Palantir Technologies

Mobile 0405 103 738

email: edion@plantir.com

Emma Pilbeam

Senior Director

Downer Defence

Mobile 0421 147 494

email: emma.pilbeam@downerdefence.com.au

Patrick Batch
Managing Director

BCT Solutions

Mobile 0467 798 562

email: patrick.batch@bctsolutions.com.au

Treasurer - Sonya Hogan

Operations Manager
AMW Professional Services Pty Ltd


email: sonya.hogan@amwps.com 

Managing Director - Mike Johnson

Director
Clearbox Solutions

Mobile 0433 155 188
email: mjohnson@clearboxsolutions.com.au

Emma Stuart

Managing Director

Brownstone Consulting

Mobile 0405 103 738

email: edion@plantir.com

Michael Marburg
Director

Merca Systems

Mobile 0423 014 971

email: michael@mercasystems.net 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software